Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Boise

5 rating

Outstanding service !!

5 rating

100 percent satisfied

5 rating

Fantastic job and I really enjoyed the company they offered along with expert skills.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
Philip P. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Outstanding service !!"

5
Crystal K. | August 31, 2021 Google

" 100 percent satisfied"

5
Levi T. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Fantastic job and I really enjoyed the company they offered along with expert skills."

1
Lippu N. | July 13, 2021 Google

" They know how to cut hair, but don?t expect to come to this location for anything like blending or "

3
Lonnie S. | July 2, 2021 Google

" EDIT: After going to a local barber for years and getting a so-so haircut and continuing rising pri"

5
Patrick L. | June 19, 2021 Google

" So good to be back"

5
Brett E. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Second time I?ve been to this location for my cut. With my wedding soon an excellent looking cut wa"

5
Jason M. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Great experience!"

1
WRLD C. | June 15, 2021 Google

" I had long hair, and a natural part when i walked in this horrible establishment, walked out lookin"

2
Ryan V. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Unprofessional, came in and explained my time crunch. She left her station multiple times. Failed t"