Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Boise

5 rating

Had an incredible experience. Sports themed haircut place, with many TVs showing sports channels. Friendly staff. Quality haircut. Massage chair. Hot towels. Scalp massage. All for under what you'd pay at places that don't have any of those things.

1 rating

Expensive

2 rating

My wait time was listed as 20 minutes. When I waited that time, it went right back up to 22 minutes. Now I'll be late to pick up my fiance from work. Apparently you shouldn't come here if you need to stick to a schedule.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jerome M. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Had an incredible experience. Sports themed haircut place, with many TVs showing sports channels. Fr"

1
Armored W. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Expensive"

2
Bob H. | July 4, 2019 Google

"My wait time was listed as 20 minutes. When I waited that time, it went right back up to 22 minutes."

4
yanneth m. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Exvelente atencion"

5
Britton S. | May 9, 2019 Google

"3 days ago The last time I got a haircut this good was when I went to Ron's clip shop in Nampa. It w"

2
chris A. | March 27, 2019 Google

"I don't know if all the rookies get sent to this location. I get better cuts and conversation at oth"

5
Michael C. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Excellent Bravo Great trim and love love the wash!! I am a regular customer and always will be"

4
Doug F. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Fast, good haircut."

5
Jeremy S. | February 17, 2019 Google

"great professional service and great cut."

5
Baron G. | January 22, 2019 Google

"Although I've never had my hair screwed up here in the past 10-15 visits, today was a different stor"