Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Boise

5 rating

Great service for the price every visit. Thanks Danielle

5 rating

Always receive a quality haircut! Tasha is my favorite, but I have yet to find a stylist I wasnt 100% satisfied with at this store!

5 rating

Jeanette is fabulous with my two year old son, very friendly staff, minimal wait time and no appointment necessary! Would highly recommend!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Frank P. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Great service for the price every visit. Thanks Danielle"

5
J. G. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Always receive a quality haircut! Tasha is my favorite, but I have yet to find a stylist I wasnt 100"

5
Mariya O. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Jeanette is fabulous with my two year old son, very friendly staff, minimal wait time and no appoint"

5
Jonathan D. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Been coming to sports clips for about 7 years. been coming to this specific location for about a yea"

5
Brian M. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Best Sport Clips around! Great stylists and consistent haircuts every time!"

5
Roger H. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Great place and great haircuts. Will continue to go to this location."

5
Shane V. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great place, always get my haircuts here. Use the app. Ask for Jannette, she?s awesome!"

5
Jeff H. | March 7, 2020 Google

"A great place to get your hair cut. Tasha and her crew are awesome!!!!"

5
Javier A. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Tasha and the other ladies always greet you when you walk into the shop. Tasha makes sure I look my "

5
Nathan T. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Tasha is absolutely amazing! Every cut I get from Tasha meets and exceeds my expectations on every v"