Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Downtown Boise

5 rating

My son loves this place. They are fast and friendly and always do a great job. The price for a cut is very reasonable, and I like that he can check in online, versus waiting for an opening.

4 rating

Great haircut and extremely personable staff! Would give 5 stars, but their online checkin isn?t great. It said it was only a 5 min wait, but ended up being about 45 mins before I was seen.

5 rating

Danielle was Awesome, superb haircut! I'll definitely be back!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Trent Y. | April 7, 2021 Google

" My son loves this place. They are fast and friendly and always do a great job. The price for a cut "

4
Domanic J. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and extremely personable staff! Would give 5 stars, but their online checkin isn?t gr"

5
Paul K. | February 8, 2021 Google

" Danielle was Awesome, superb haircut! I'll definitely be back!"

5
Lydia T. | January 28, 2021 Google

" I stylist actually listened to me and cut my hair the way I requested. Best cut I have gotten in a "

5
Sean R. | January 26, 2021 Google

" Ariel did a fantastic job! Kind, professional, and I felt like a million bucks afterwards."

1
Shane M. | January 10, 2021 Google

" An employee named Jeannette was super rude and unprofessional. The store's website was down for res"

5
Scott C. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Great prompt service from a professional crew. I was immediately greeted and invited in for a hairc"

5
Ben H. | December 6, 2020 Google

" Free trims after a haircut is great!"

5
STEPHEN L. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Very good Barber's. Pleasant hair cut..."

5
Lonnie S. | November 16, 2020 Google

" After going to a local barber for years and getting a so-so haircut and continuing rising prices I "